Board Officers & Directors 2021-2022

President | Kimberly Moore
Vice President | Kera Britton
Past President | Megan (Greenland) Williams
Treasurer | Lisa Holder
Secretary | Samantha Watts
Parliamentarian | Megan (Greenland) Williams

Directors:

Laura McKinney

Brenda Powell

Mikaila Stackhouse

Standing Committees

Finance | Lisa Holder
Membership | Kimberly Moore & Megan Greenland
Programs, Education, and Projects | Kera Britton

Special Committees

ABC Chili Cook-Off | Brenda Powell

Block Kids | Jeannie Morava

Bowling Tournament | Gwen Mayabb

By Laws & Standing Rules | Kim Moore & Lisa Holder

Christmas Party | Brenda Powell

Community Service Projects | Mikaila Stackhouse

Drafting Competition | Kim Moore

Friendship | Mikaila Stackhouse

Insurance | Lisa Holder

Industry Appreciation | Tammy Andrews & Wanda Virden

Nominating | Brenda Powell

PR/Marketing | Megan Greenland

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Samantha Watts

Raffle/Booth at ASA Crawfish Boil | Keisha Night

Scholarship | Kera Britton

Summer Construction Camp | Megan (Greenland) Williams

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD | Megan (Greenland) Williams & Amanda Mack

WIC Week | Megan (Greenland) Williams & Mikaila Stackhouse


Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

  1. Jen Adams | AGC Arkansas | jadams@agcar.net
  2. Elizabeth Amador | Airetech Corporation | amador@airetechcorp.com
  3. Tammy Andrews | Koontz Electric | andrews@koontzelectric.com
  4. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates, P.A. Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  5. Mary Benton | City Electric Supply | marybenton199@gmail.com
  6. Gail Bishop | Cline Construction Group | gbishop@clineconstructiongroup.com
  7. Rebecca Black | Retired |becky_black444@yahoo.com
  8. Emilee Bowles
  9. Jacquelyn Brewer | Baldwin and Shell | brewer@outlook.com
  10. Kera Britton | Nabholz Construction Corporation | britton@nabholz.com
  11. Lola Burton | The Cashion Company Ins. & Bonding, LLC | lolab@cashionco.com
  12. Alison Camp | Baldwin&Shell Construction Company | Acamp@baldwinshell.com
  13. Lea Cecsarini | McGeorge Contracting Co., INC. | cecsarini@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  14. Shelli Crowell | Koontz Electric Company Inc. | crowell@koontzelectric.com
  15. Fayla Cunningham | Peneprime of Arkansas | Fayla@peneprime.com
  16. Lea Ann Davis | Hum’s Hardware & Rental | cpa@humsnlr.com
  17. Sarah Fulmer | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. |
  18. Megan (Greenland) Williams | Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc. | megan@abcark.org
  19. Lisa Holder | Nabholz Construction | holder@nabholz.com
  20. Emily Hudgins | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | hudgins@kimbelmechanical.com
  21. Shawnequa Junearick | Little Rock School District | junearick@lrsd.org
  22. Keisha Knight
  23. Pam Ledford | Cromwell Architects Engineers | pledford@cromwell.com
  24. Mandy Lloyd | Mr. Blinds | mbclloyd@gmail.com
  25. Jennifer Lytle | Baldwin&Shell Construction Company | jlytle@baldwinshell.com
  26. Amanda Mack | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | AMack@baldwinshell.com
  27. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  28. Beth Maris | Nabholz Construction Corp | maris@nabholz.com
  29. Dorothy Marshall | Mcgeorge Contracting | marshall@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  30. Courtney Martin
  31. Julie Martin | The Cashion Company Ins. & Bonding, LLC | juliem@cashionco.com
  32. Gwen Mayabb | Hum’s Hardware & Rental | gwen@humsnlr.com
  33. Dena McCormick |Retired
  34. Laura McKinney | CDI Contractors, LLC | Lmckinney@cdicon.com
  35. Ifeoma Mogbo | Magnificent Edifice Construction, LLC | edficedesign@yahoo.com
  36. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | kim@koontzelectric.com
  37. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co Inc | jeannie@ghec.us
  38. Allison Morris | United Rentals | amorris1@ur.com
  39. Janis Moseley | Retired
  40. Kayla Noland | UACCM Student | noland1@gmail.com
  41. Dusty Norris | Crow Group Inc. | dnorris@crowgrp.com
  42. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  43. Ashleigh Price | Bernhard TME, LLC | a_mckinstry@hotmail.com
  44. Magen Schlesier | C & F Steel Erectors, Inc.| magen@cfsteelinc.com
  45. Lynne Sponer
  46. Mikaila Stackhouse | Rogers Group Inc stackhouse@rogersgroupinc.com
  47. Luiza Stratton | HILTI | stratton@hilti.com
  48. Heather Taylor | Centerline Systems | taylor@centerlinesystems.net
  49. Gail Thomas | Rogers Group Inc | thomas@rogersgroupinc.com
  50. Maggie Tolomeo | Rogers Group Inc | tolomeo@rogersgroupinc.com
  51. Wanda Virden | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | virden@koontzelectric.com
  52. Samantha Watts | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | SWatts@baldwinshell.com
  53. Keli Wylie | AR Department of Transportation | wylie@ardot.gov
  • Events

    August 2022
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    31
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    1
    2
    3
  • Recent Photos