Board Officers & Directors 2022-2023

President | Kimberly Moore
Vice President / President Elect | Brenda Powell
Treasurer | Laura McKinney
Secretary | Elizabeth Amador
Parliamentarian | Megan (Greenland) Williams

Directors:

Jen Adams

Kristy Angyal

Gwen Mayabb

Magen Schlesier

Gwen Mayabb

Standing Committees

Finance | Laura McKinney
Membership | Kimberly Moore & Megan (Greenland) Williams
Programs, Education, and Projects | Brenda Powell

Special Committees

ABC Chili Cook-Off | Brenda Powell

Block Kids | Jeannie Morava

Bowling Tournament | Megan (Greenland) Williams & Fayla Cunningham

By Laws & Standing Rules | Kim Moore

Christmas Party | Elizabeth Amador

Community Service Projects | Mikaila Stackhouse

Drafting Competition | Kim Moore & Pamela Ledford

Friendship | Gwen Mayabb

Insurance | TBD

Industry Appreciation | Jen Adams

Nominating | TBD

PR/Marketing | Megan (Greenland) Williams

Raffle at ABC Crawfish Boil | Gwen Mayabb

Raffle/Booth at ASA Crawfish Boil | Magen Schlesier

Scholarship | Kera Britton

Summer Construction Camp | Megan (Greenland) Williams

Valentine’s Day Dance at ASD | Megan (Greenland) Williams & Gwen Mayabb

WIC Week | Megan (Greenland) Williams


Greater Little Rock Chapter Members

  1. Darcy Adams | Terracon Consultants | adams@terracon.com
  2. Jen Adams | AGC Arkansas | jadams@agcar.net
  3. Elizabeth Amador | Airetech Corporation | amador@airetechcorp.com
  4. Tammy Andrews | Koontz Electric | andrews@koontzelectric.com
  5. Kristy Angyal | Kip A Moore & Associates, P.A. Architects | kmangyal@kamarchitects.com
  6. Angel Anthony | The Cashion Company Insurance & Bonding, LLC | angel@cashionco.com
  7. Mary Benton | City Electric Supply | marybenton199@gmail.com
  8. Gail Bishop | Cline Construction Group | gbishop@clineconstructiongroup.com
  9. Rebecca Black | Retired |becky_black444@yahoo.com
  10. Emilee Bowles
  11. Bliss Bratton | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | bbratton@baldwinshell.com
  12. Kera Britton | Nabholz Construction Corporation | britton@nabholz.com
  13. Allie Brown-Zakrzewski | Arkansas Air Flow | allie@arairflow.com
  14. Alison Camp | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | Acamp@baldwinshell.com
  15. Shelli Crowell | Koontz Electric Company Inc. | crowell@koontzelectric.com
  16. Kimberly Daggitt | Terracon Consultants | daggitt@terracon.com
  17. Cindy Fisk | McGeorge Contracting Co., Inc. | fisk@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  18. Sarah Fulmer | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | amanda@scottjonescustsomhomes.com
  19. Megan (Greenland) Williams | Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc. | megan@abcark.org
  20. Lisa Holder | Nabholz Construction | holder@nabholz.com
  21. Anna Hoover | AGC Arkansas | ahoover@agcar.net
  22. Emily Hudgins | Kimbel Mechanical Systems, Inc. | hudgins@kimbelmechanical.com
  23. Amanda Jones | Scott Jones Custom Homes, Inc. | amanda@scottjonescustsomhomes.com
  24. Shawnequa Junearick | Little Rock School District | junearick@lrsd.org
  25. Pam Ledford | Cromwell Architects Engineers | pledford@cromwell.com
  26. Mandy Lloyd | Mr. Blinds | mbclloyd@gmail.com
  27. Jennifer Lytle | Baldwin & Shell Construction Company | jlytle@baldwinshell.com
  28. Mary Magee | Retired | magee-mary@att.net
  29. Beth Maris | Nabholz Construction Corp | maris@nabholz.com
  30. Courtney Martin
  31. Gwen Mayabb | Hum’s Hardware & Rental | gwen@humsnlr.com
  32. Dena McCormick |Retired
  33. Laura McKinney | CDI Contractors, LLC | Lmckinney@cdicon.com
  34. Ifeoma Mogbo | Magnificent Edifice Construction, LLC | edficedesign@yahoo.com
  35. Kimberly Moore | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | kim@koontzelectric.com
  36. Jeannie Morava | Gary Houston Electric Co Inc | jeannie@ghec.us
  37. Janis Moseley | Retired
  38. Dusty Norris | TOLM Group. | dnorris@tolmgrp.com
  39. Brenda Powell | McGeorge Contracting | powell@mcgeorgecontracting.com
  40. Magen Schlesier | ACE Glass | magenholly@gmail.com
  41. Luiza Stratton | HILTI | stratton@hilti.com
  42. Heather Taylor | Centerline Systems | taylor@centerlinesystems.net
  43. Wanda Virden | Koontz Electric Co., Inc. | virden@koontzelectric.com
  44. Jessica Ward | Mulhearn Wilson Constructors| Jessica@mulhearn-wilson.com
  • Events

    February 2023
    SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    29
    30
    31
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    1
    2
    3
    4
  • Recent Photos